R/E/P Community

R/E/P => R/E/P Saloon => Topic started by: BradL8068 on January 07, 2014, 10:06:15 pm

Title: ARCHIVE_Username ?
Post by: BradL8068 on January 07, 2014, 10:06:15 pm
Hello
My username requires "ARCHIVE" placed at the beginning.
I often forget if I haven't logged in for a while.
I would guess that the archive was added when the account went unused for a long time.
Is there a way to have the ARCHIVE removed?
Combined with the toughest to read CAPTCHA on the internet.
It a minor annoyance.
Thank you
Brad
Title: Re: ARCHIVE_Username ?
Post by: razabashir on February 20, 2015, 02:49:21 am
Hello
My username requires "ARCHIVE" placed athttp://www.braindumps.com/training/ccie-lab.htm (http://www.braindumps.com/training/ccie-lab.htm)
 the beginning.
I often forget if I haven't logged in for a while.