R/E/P Community

R/E/P => Recording - Engineering & Production => Topic started by: vonrocker on April 29, 2014, 02:57:05 pm

Title: Alesis HD24 won't record
Post by: vonrocker on April 29, 2014, 02:57:05 pm
  Hey folks. Probably a really dumb question but I purchased an HD24  on Ebay and set it up as per the manual.  All record assignments work but I just can't seem to get it to record. Press both record and play as any other but nothing. Just sits on zero. Am I missing something? Thanks, Eric
Title: Re: Alesis HD24 won't record
Post by: Jim Williams on April 30, 2014, 11:18:04 am
Analog or digital input?