R/E/P Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Digidesign Structure Free?  (Read 1947 times)

martthie_08

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 22
Digidesign Structure Free?
« on: June 05, 2010, 11:21:54 am »

sorry for this shameless post, I am working on a project where I did some tracks with Structure Free on HD and I've spent the last hour searching Avid.com for the installer, can't find it - does anyone have this one flying around on their harddisks? Any help greatly appreciated, again sorry for the stupid post, but I thought this might be the best place to ask, my login at the DUC does not work any more Twisted Evil

best regards, Marten

grantis

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1407
Re: Digidesign Structure Free?
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2010, 01:12:04 pm »

You most likely can't find it because it installs with Pro Tools.  Have you checked your unused plugins folder?
Logged
Grant Craig
Nuovo Music (Me)
Skiddco Music (Where I work)
Work History (Well, some of it anyway)

martthie_08

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 22
Re: Digidesign Structure Free?
« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2010, 06:29:01 pm »

oh, yes I am still on 7.4.2, so it is an optional Plug, but thanks for the hint it probably installs with PT8 defaultly! Will upgrade soon after all currrent projects are settled... but I managed to get the installer in the meantime, that new website on avid.com is a real nightmare.

cheers, Marten
Pages: [1]   Go Up