R/E/P Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: singling out Tracks in artist's songs??  (Read 10257 times)

Byzantine

singling out Tracks in artist's songs??
« on: September 01, 2009, 02:34:23 AM »

ok i am not a complete noob when it comes to recording software but still have a lot to learn on it.

really my only question at this point is if there is any software that anyone knows of that can take an already recorded track like a song by any "big name" artist and would break up the tracks to what they were in recording, or put each guitar on a separate track and the same for the drums and bass?

btw sorry if this has already been posted i don't know if it has or not. i looked and couldn't find anything on this subject but if it is then plus link the forum page it is on.

thanks a head of time for any help i get.

compasspnt

Re: singling out Tracks in artist's songs??
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2009, 03:07:23 PM »

Absolutely not, as there should never be.

Byzantine

« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2009, 10:51:40 PM »

why do you say that it would help anyone trying to tab out or learn any songs by another artist. i dont see why that you say there never should be.......

sherry william

« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2010, 06:36:12 AM »