R/E/P Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Transferring audio between Nuendo/Cubase SX & ProTools  (Read 1256 times)

blueboy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 538
Transferring audio between Nuendo/Cubase SX & ProTools
« on: February 07, 2006, 05:15:10 PM »

Here is a simple guide for those needing to do this.

Transfer Guide

JL
Logged
"Only he who attempts the absurd can achieve the impossible." ~ Manuel Onamuno

wavdoctor

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 511
Re: Transferring audio between Nuendo/Cubase SX & ProTools
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2006, 12:17:35 PM »

Nice!   Thanks
HB
Logged
Sunset Mastering & Recording
Harry Brookes

John Ivan

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3028
Re: Transferring audio between Nuendo/Cubase SX & ProTools
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2006, 05:56:45 PM »

Thanks BlueBoy.. That's one for the file... Man, I have so many things like this and I try to keep track of them. It's crazy..

Ivan............................................
Logged
"Transformation is no easy trick: It's what art promises and usually doesn't deliver." Garrison Keillor

 
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Site Hosted By Ashdown Technologies, Inc.

Page created in 0.083 seconds with 23 queries.